District 9 GOP

Hart County is part of Georgia Congressional District 9 and represented by Representative Doug Collins.

Georgia’s 9th Congressional District is located in the northeastern portion of the state and includes Banks, Dawson, Elbert, Fannin, Franklin, Gilmer, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Jackson, Lumpkin, Madison, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, and White counties. Parts of Clarke, Forsyth, and Pickens counties also lie within the district

District 9 GOP Website >> http://ga9.gop/county-information.html?mc_cid=b699e8a712&mc_eid=26f5f04116


Rep Doug Collins updates >> http://ga9.gop/messages-from-rep-collins.html


Collins Senate 2020 Campaign Website >> https://collinsforga.com/


Rep Collins gave one of greatest speeches ever heard in Congress regarding the Democrats Impeachment process – “Clock and Calendars”:

You can watch the speech at the NBC website




On Jan 19, Rep Doug Collins appeared on the FOX show “Life, Liberty & Levine”.

A replay of the full interview is below:

Rep. Doug Collins: This has been a political impeachment defender from day one

Click on this link >>>